City Calendar

We found 22 events between 1/3/2018 and 4/3/2018 Show all Events
Apr2
[CATEGORY]
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar23
[CATEGORY]
Friday, March 23, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Mar20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar15
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Mar9
[CATEGORY]
Friday, March 9, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Mar5
[CATEGORY]
Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar1
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb23
[CATEGORY]
Friday, February 23, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Feb20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb15
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb9
[CATEGORY]
Friday, February 9, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Feb7
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb5
[CATEGORY]
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb1
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jan26
[CATEGORY]
Friday, January 26, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Jan18
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jan16
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jan16
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jan4
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jan3
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA