City Calendar

We found 14 events between 1/3/2018 and 4/3/2018 Show all Events
Jan18
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb1
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb5
[CATEGORY]
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb7
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb15
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar1
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Mar5
[CATEGORY]
Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar7
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar15
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Mar20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Apr2
[CATEGORY]
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA