City Calendar

We found 29 events between 12/7/2017 and 3/7/2018 Show all Events
Mar7
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar5
[CATEGORY]
Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar1
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb23
[CATEGORY]
Friday, February 23, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Feb20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb19
[CATEGORY]
Monday, February 19, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
President's Day
Feb15
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Feb9
[CATEGORY]
Friday, February 9, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Feb7
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb5
[CATEGORY]
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Feb1
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jan26
[CATEGORY]
Friday, January 26, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Jan18
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jan16
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jan16
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jan15
[CATEGORY]
Monday, January 15, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Jan12
[CATEGORY]
Friday, January 12, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Jan4
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jan3
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jan1
[CATEGORY]
Monday, January 1, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
New Year's Day
Jan1
[CATEGORY]
Monday, January 1, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jan1
[CATEGORY]
Monday, January 1, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Dec21
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Dec19
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Dec19
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Commission Regular meeting for this date is cancelled.
Dec19
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Commission Regular meeting for this date is cancelled.
Dec19
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Dec7
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.