City Calendar

We found 25 events between 3/8/2018 and 6/8/2018 Show all Events
Jun7
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Jun4
[CATEGORY]
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Jun1
[CATEGORY]
Friday, June 1, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
May28
[CATEGORY]
Monday, May 28, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Memorial Day
May18
[CATEGORY]
Friday, May 18, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
May17
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
May15
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
May15
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
May7
[CATEGORY]
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
May4
[CATEGORY]
Friday, May 4, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
May3
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
May2
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Apr20
[CATEGORY]
Friday, April 20, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Apr19
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Apr17
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Apr17
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Apr6
[CATEGORY]
Friday, April 6, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Apr5
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Apr4
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Apr2
[CATEGORY]
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar23
[CATEGORY]
Friday, March 23, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday
Mar20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar20
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Mar15
[CATEGORY]
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meets the first & third Thursday of each month.
Mar9
[CATEGORY]
Friday, March 9, 2018
Civic Center, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
City Hall and Public Works are closed this Friday